Montreat Hall of Fame
To nominate someone for the Montreat College Athletic Hall of Fame, please complete and return the Hall of Fame nomination form.
YearInducteeGrad YearSport(s)
2007Monica Wilder-Hickman2002Softball & Volleyball
2007Jesse Gardner2002Men's Basketball
2006Shon Snipes1994Women's Basketball
2006Toby Brooks1991Softball & Volleyball
1999David Walters1968Men's Soccer
1999Norm Wilhelmi1951Men's Basketball
2000Bob Watt1947Board of Trustees
2000Larry Wilson1956Basketball, Baseball, Track, Cross Country, Tennis, Soccer, and Gymnastics
2004Shane Hatcher1996Baseball
2003Aron Gabriel1996Men's Basketball
2003William HurtPresident of Montreat College
2002James Johnson, Jr.1984Men's Basketball
2002Winston Walden Pulliam, Jr.1978Men's Basketball
2009Eric Morris2001Men's Golf
2009Crystal Bennett-Kilgore2002Women's Soccer & Basketball
2009Jennifer Brooks2003Women's Basketball
2009William (Bill) RobinsonMen's Basketball